Timetable

>>> download PDF <<<

Main Exhibition

10 – 18 October 2015
With works by Fikret Atay, Christian Gieraths, Katerina Kuznetcowa & Alexander Edisherov, Bettina Marx, Bettina Wenzel, Mi You

Venue: Siegburger Straße 233w (c/o TanzFaktur), 51105 Cologne-Deutz
(opposite the tram stop “Poller Kirchweg”, line 7)
Open: daily 4 – 8 pm (except Monday and Tuesday, October 12 and 13)

Schedule

Friday, October 9 Exhibition Opening, 7 pm
Greeting: Cultural Office of Cologne
After hour with DJ Gabriel (Portugal) & Free Whiskey Drinks powered by Jameson
Venue: Main Exhibition

Saturday, October 10
Exhibition open 4-8 pm

Sunday, October 11
Exhibition open 4-8 pm
4 pm: Artist Talk with Fikret Atay & Mi You, Guided tour 

Monday, October 12 AND Tuesday, October 13
closed

Wednesday, October 14
Exhibition open 4-8 pm

Thursday, October 15
Exhibition open 4-7 pm, 9-11 pm

Music- & Performance evening IN COOPERATION with ON – NEUE MUSIK KÖLN
8 pm: Audio-visual sound-performance by Bettina Wenzel: “new_delhi_distillation”
Introduction by Daniel Mennicken, Director of ON – Neue Musik Köln
(Venue: TanzFaktur, Siegburger Straße 233w, 51105 Cologne)

Friday, October 16
Exhibition open 4-8 pm

Saturday, October 17
Exhibition open 4-8 pm

7 pm: Dance & Performance Evening at Belgisches Haus
Dance performance by Dwayne Holliday: “Can´t you see…?“ (in cooperation with TanzFaktur)
Audio-visual performance by Echo Ho: „Xiaoqing“
Followed by a talk with the artists
(Venue: Belgisches Haus, Neumarkt, Cäcilienstraße 46, 50667 Cologne)

Sunday, October 18: Discussion & Finissage, 4 pm
Round Table: “What is global? Can you eat it?” (in German)
Interdisciplinary discussion with Daniel Mennicken (ON – Neue Musik Köln), Slava Gepner (TanzFaktur), Lena Geuer (Art Historian), Nadine Müseler (Cultural Office of Cologne)
Venue: Main Exhibition